marxkellic

srijeda, 28.10.2009.

Huddersfield Examiner - News - Local West Yorkshire News ...

Huddersfield Examiner - News - Local West Yorkshire News ...

I have only just heard of this particularlly stupid movement. Pro-ana is basically people who think that anorexia is a good life style cho.


What is pro-ana?...Find answers to the question, I Need A Pro-ana Buddy? Someone To Txt Or Email Or Jus Whatever :)im 15 And Live In The US? from people who know at Ask Experience.


The pro ana issue has always been lingering with me. I#ve gotten into trouble a few times with it so I#ll keep this simple: no one wants to hear how you failed at starving yourself. All you really have to do is put in your title or your ...


wtf is that?...Find answers to the question, Would You Like To Be My Pro Ana Buddy? from people who know at Ask Experience.


I write bullshit when I talk about how stupid pro ana is. It#s really bullshit. I could care less about what they do or anything like that and all I do is say that stuff to get people to read my blogs. It#s a publicity stunt folks. ...


easynews serial crack
make xp look like vista
zombie shooting games
bad russ
tupperware
training in cosme
tommys
ls girls bbs
Free Redbox Movie Rental at Meijer
petra verkaik movie

28.10.2009. u 14:04 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (42)
Listopad 2009 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

marxkellic

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr